Massage Coupons

An artistic area and computer technology section all rolled into one. Here to help bring you into the computer information age and provide inspiration for your website.

Moderators: Talenyn, stonegirl

Massage Coupons

Postby TheMassageCoupon on Mon May 09, 2011 2:53 pm

After your graphic design has been implemented, Search Engine Optimizations is the key element of success if you want new and unique clicks to your massage website.

You always first want to know what your new customers are "punching in" to find your massage website. Use this tool here to get started. Your customer on a general level is ready to buy when they have used 3 or more keyword-phrases to find you. Be real specific on your services and what you charge and never leave the customer asking questions. People using the Internet get turned off real easy and will move on to something else.

Considering I am a webmaster for a massage college, we have to campaign both keyword-phrases of Massage College and Massage School. On this site, we receive around 200 different unique keyword-phrases a month that the people are using to find us. Out of this 200 figure, 170 are from Google alone. This accounts for their many search engines they provide such as an image or video search. The same way I found this massage forum was from the Discussion Search Engine Google created.